Kontakt Münster

Büro Münster

Johann-Krane-Weg 10
48149 Münster
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 / 97008-200
Fax: +49 (0) 251 / 97008-299
E-Mail: info-muenster@streitboerger.de

Durchwahlnummern der Sekretariate: E-Mail-Adressen

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Speckmann -122 g.speckmann@streitboerger.de
Prof. Dr. Lutz Batereau -124 l.batereau@streitboerger.de
Dr. Martin Schlüter -128 m.schlueter@streitboerger.de
Dr. Ulrich Müller -117 h.wartenroth@streitboerger.de
Dr. Michael Deppen -120 m.deppen@streitboerger.de
Dr. Rudolf Brocker -120 n.erdmann@streitboerger.de
Dr. André Wohlleben -120 i.bankamp@streitboerger.de
Dr. Edith Barbasch -137 a.kasprowiak@streitboerger.de
Dr. Martin Lange -123 m.lange@streitboerger.de
Dr. Stephan Schmitz-Herscheidt -122 si.mueller@streitboerger.de
Sonja Albrecht -128 e.siegl@streitboerger.de
Dr. Tilman Coenen -118 t.coenen@streitboerger.de
Dr. Christoph Reimann -123 c.reimann@streitboerger.de
Walter Batereau -124 w.batereau@streitboerger.de
Dr. Heike Stinn -124 h.findeisen@streitboerger.de
Kathrin Henselmeyer -123 k.henselmeyer@streitboerger.de
Dr. Till Veltmann -240 t.veltmann@streitboerger.de
Dr. Peter Rösmann -230 p.roesmann@streitboerger.de
Dr. Florence Borchelt -123 f.heide@streitboerger.de
Dr. Nils Rümpker -123 n.ruempker@streitboerger.de
Dr. Florian Dallwig -237 f.dallwig@streitboerger.de
Hanno Vogt -120 h.vogt@streitboerger.de
Dr. Christian Heine, LL.M. -200 c.heine@streitboerger.de