Kontakt Münster

Büro Münster

Johann-Krane-Weg 10
48149 Münster
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 / 97008-200
Fax: +49 (0) 251 / 97008-299
E-Mail: info-muenster@streitboerger.de

 

 

 

 

Durchwahlnummern der Sekretariate: E-Mail-Adressen

Sonja Albrecht -200 e.siegl@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Edith Barbasch -200 m.pielstiker@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Rudolf Brocker -200 s.koester@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Caroline Bronnert-Härle -200 c.bronnert-haerle@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Tilman Coenen -200 t.coenen@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Florian Dallwig -200 f.dallwig@streitboerger.de
     
Mareike Diening -200 m.diening@streitboerger.de
     
Kathrin Henselmeyer -200 k.henselmeyer@streitboerger.de
     
Maximiliam Juncker -200 m.juncker@streitboerger.de
     
Klaus-Nils Knees -200 h.ziga@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Martin Lange -200 m.lange@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Christoph Reimann -200 c.reimann@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Peter Rösmann -200 p.roesmann@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Nils Rümpker -200 n.ruempker@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Philip Seel -200 p.seel@streitboerger.de
     
Jana Spilker -200 j.spilker@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Heike Stinn -200 h.stinn@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Till Veltmann -200 t.veltmann@streitboerger.de
     
Maurice de Wal
 
-200 m.dewal@streitboerger.de