Kontakt Hamm

Büro Hamm

Heßlerstraße 40
59065 Hamm
Postfach 2293
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2381/1608-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2381/1608-200
E-Mail: info-hamm@streitboerger.de



Durchwahlnummern der Sekretariate: E-Mail-Adressen

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Speckmann -122 g.speckmann@streitboerger.de
Dr. Martin Schlüter -128 m.schlueter@streitboerger.de
Dr. Michael Deppen -120 m.deppen@streitboerger.de
Dr. Rudolf Brocker -120 s.koester@streitboerger.de
Dr. Edith Barbasch -137 M.Pielstiker@streitboerger.de
Dr. Martin Lange -123 m.lange@streitboerger.de
Dr. Stephan Schmitz-Herscheidt -122 si.mueller@streitboerger.de
Sonja Albrecht -128 e.siegl@streitboerger.de
Dr. Tilman Coenen -118 t.coenen@streitboerger.de
Dr. Christoph Reimann -238 c.reimann@streitboerger.de
Dr. Heike Stinn -124 h.findeisen@streitboerger.de
Kathrin Henselmeyer -123 k.henselmeyer@streitboerger.de
Dr. Till Veltmann -240 t.veltmann@streitboerger.de
Dr. Peter Rösmann -230 p.roesmann@streitboerger.de
Dr. Nils Rümpker -123 n.ruempker@streitboerger.de
Dr. Florian Dallwig -237 f.dallwig@streitboerger.de
Dr. Hanno Vogt -120 h.vogt@streitboerger.de
Dr. Philip Seel -123 p.seel@streitboerger.de
Deniz Kilic -231 d.kilic@streitboerger.de
Jana Spilker -235 j.spilker@streitboerger.de
Sonja Müller-Planitz -123 s.mueller-planitz@streitboerger.de