Kontakt Hamm

Büro Hamm

Heßlerstraße 40
59065 Hamm
Postfach 2293
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2381/1608-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2381/1608-200
E-Mail: info-hamm@streitboerger.de


 

 

 

Durchwahlnummern der Sekretariate: E-Mail-Adressen

Sonja Albrecht -128 e.siegl@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Edith Barbasch -137 m.pielstiker@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Rudolf Brocker -120 s.koester@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Caroline Bronnert-Härle -0 c.bronnert-haerle@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Tilman Coenen -118 t.coenen@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Florian Dallwig -237 f.dallwig@streitboerger.de
     
Mareike Diening -0 m.diening@streitboerger.de
     
Kathrin Henselmeyer -123 k.henselmeyer@streitboerger.de
     
Ilja Hoppe -122 i.hoppe@streitboerger.de
     
Maximiliam Juncker -128 m.juncker@streitboerger.de
     
Deniz Kilic -231 d.kilic@streitboerger.de
     
Klaus-Nils Knees -123 h.ziga@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Martin Lange -123 m.lange@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Christoph Reimann -238 c.reimann@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Peter Rösmann -230 p.roesmann@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Nils Rümpker -123 n.ruempker@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Philip Seel -122 p.seel@streitboerger.de
     
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Speckmann -122 g.speckmann@streitboerger.de
     
Jana Spilker -235 j.spilker@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Heike Stinn -124 h.stinn@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Till Veltmann
 
-240 t.veltmann@streitboerger.de