Kontakt Bielefeld

Büro Bielefeld

Adenauerplatz 4
33602 Bielefeld
Gerichtsfach 334
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 / 91414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 521 / 91414-99 und -98
E-Mail: info-bielefeld@streitboerger.de



Durchwahlnummern der Sekretariate: E-Mail-Adressen

Walter Maaß -26 w.maass@streitboerger.de
Dr. Hartmut Stange -57 h.stange@streitboerger.de
Dr. Hermann Gördes -19 h.goerdes@streitboerger.de
Friederike Streitbörger LL.M. -29 f.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
Dr. Norbert Westhoff -23 n.westhoff@streitboerger.de
Dr. Peter Meyer -18 p.meyer@streitboerger.de
Dr. Bertram Schacker LL.M. -39 b.schacker@streitboerger.de
Dr. Jost H. Streitbörger M.C.L. -24 j.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
Dr. Matthias Rose -25 m.rose@streitboerger.de
Dr. Patrick Maaß LL.M. -52 p.maass@streitboerger.de
Ivonne Bartling LL.M. -33 i.bartling@streitboerger.de
Dr. Yorck T. Streitbörger -56 y.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
Axel Geese -64 a.geese@streitboerger.de
Oliver Meinert -60 o.meinert@streitboerger.de
Dr. Claas Birkemeyer LL.M. -33 c.birkemeyer@streitboerger.de
Dr. Stephan Schmeken LL.M. -61 s.schmeken@streitboerger.de
Maren Gördes-Rubbenstroth -19 m.goerdes-rubbenstroth@streitboerger.de
Dr. Bernd H. Schulte -19 b.schulte@streitboerger.de
Dr. Birte Meister LL.M. -66 b.meister@streitboerger.de
Dr. Götz Zerbe -0 g.zerbe@streitboerger.de
Dr. Linus Meyer -820 l.meyer@streitboerger.de
Dr. Mady Meiners -18 m.meiners@streitboerger.de