Kontakt Bielefeld

Büro Bielefeld

Adenauerplatz 4
33602 Bielefeld
Gerichtsfach 334
 
Tel.: +49 (0) 521 / 91414-0
Fax: +49 (0) 521 / 91414-99 und -98
E-Mail: info-bielefeld@streitboerger.de

 

 

Durchwahlnummern der Sekretariate: E-Mail-Adressen

Ivonne Bartling LL.M. -33 i.bartling@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Claas Birkemeyer LL.M. -33 c.birkemeyer@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Tim Bremke -33 t.bremke@streitboerger.de
     
Axel Geese  -64 a.geese@streitboerger.de 
     
Dr. Hermann Gördes -19 h.goerdes@streitboerger.de
     
Maren Gördes-Rubbenstroth -19 m.goerdes-rubbenstroth@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Patrick Maaß LL.M. -52 p.maass@streitboerger.de
     
Walter Maaß -26 w.maass@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Mady Meiners -18 m.meiners@streitboerger.de
     
Oliver Meinert -60 o.meinert@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Birte Meister LL.M. -66 b.meister@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Linus Meyer LL.M. -820 l.meyer@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Peter Meyer -18 p.meyer@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Matthias Rose -25 m.rose@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Hartmut Stange -57 h.stange@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Bertram Schacker LL.M. -39 b.schacker@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Stephan Schmeken LL.M. -61 s.schmeken@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Bernd H. Schulte -19 b.schulte@streitboerger.de
     
Friederike Streitbörger LL.M. -29 f.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Jost H. Streitbörger M.C.L.  -24  j.streitboerger@streitboerger.de 
     
Dr. Yorck T. Streitbörger  -56 y.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
     
Dr. Norbert Westhoff -23 n.westhoff@streitboerger.de
     

Dr. Götz Zerbe

 

-0 g.zerbe@streitboerger.de