Contact Bielefeld

Office Bielefeld

Adenauerplatz 4
33602 Bielefeld
Gerichtsfach 334
Telefon: 05 21/9 14 14-0
Telefax: 05 21/9 14 14-99 und -98
E-Mail: info-bielefeld@streitboerger.de


Größere Kartenansicht

Direct dialing numbers to the secretariats: e-mail-addresses

Dr. Manfred Streitbörger -66 m.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
Walter Maaß -26 w.maass@streitboerger.de
Dr. Hartmut Stange -57 h.stange@streitboerger.de
Dr. Hermann Gördes -19 h.goerdes@streitboerger.de
Dr. Horst Annecke -80 h.annecke@streitboerger.de
Friederike Streitbörger LL.M. -29 f.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
Dr. Norbert Westhoff -23 n.westhoff@streitboerger.de
Dr. Peter Meyer -18 p.meyer@streitboerger.de
Dr. Bertram Schacker LL.M. -39 b.schacker@streitboerger.de
Dr. Jost H. Streitbörger M.C.L. -24 j.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
Dr. Matthias Rose -25 m.rose@streitboerger.de
Dr. Patrick Maaß LL.M. -52 p.maass@streitboerger.de
Ivonne Bartling LL.M. -33 i.bartling@streitboerger.de
Dr. Yorck T. Streitbörger -56 y.streitboerger@streitboerger.de
Axel Geese -64 a.geese@streitboerger.de
Oliver Meinert -60 o.meinert@streitboerger.de
Dr. Claas Birkemeyer LL.M. -33 c.birkemeyer@streitboerger.de
Dr. Stephan Schmeken LL.M. -61 s.schmeken@streitboerger.de
Maren Gördes-Rubbenstroth -19 m.goerdes-rubbenstroth@streitboerger.de
Dr. Bernd H. Schulte -19 b.schulte@streitboerger.de
Dr. Birte Meister LL.M. -66 b.meister@streitboerger.de
Dr. Götz Zerbe -0 g.zerbe@streitboerger.de